♫ ♩
♯ ♪
Can’t Be Satisfied: The Very Best Of Muddy Waters New 2CD Set Availabl – Muddy Waters Official

Can’t Be Satisfied: The Very Best Of Muddy Waters New 2CD Set Available March 16, 2018

Chicago is synonymous with the blues.  Muddy Waters, and others, recording for the Chess label helped to shape electric blues/rhythm & blues and what would become rock & roll in the early 1950s with the unprecedented force and sheer unalloyed soul of their work. The first bona fide legend to record for the Chess brothers, in the late 1940s, was Muddy Waters, and this new 40-track collection spans his entire career with the label.

  • Features influential classics, powerful rarities and enough certified blues standards to keep the Stones in business for their next three albums.
  • 2CD set with comprehensive booklet featuring authoritative notes and rare photos.

Available at Amazon.com



  1. Gypsy Woman
  2. I Can't Be Satisfied
  3. Train Fare Home
  4. Rollin' and Tumblin' Part 1
  5. Rollin' Stone
  6. Walkin' Blues
  7. Louisiana Blues
  8. Honey Bee
  9. Turn the Lamp Down Low
  10. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  11. Just Make Love To Me
  12. I'm Ready
  13. Mannish Boy
  14. Sugar Sweet ( I Can't Call Her Sugar)
  15. Trouble No More
  16. Close to You
  17. I Feel So Good
  18. I Got My Brand on You
  19. You Shook Me
  20. You Need Love


  1. Five Long Years
  2. She's Nineteen Years Old
  3. I Got My Mojo Working
  4. The Same Thing
  5. My Home is in the Delta
  6. Big Leg Woman
  7. Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
  8. My John the Conquer Root
  9. Short Dress Woman
  10. Corine, Corina
  11. Birdnest on the Ground
  12. Mannish Boy
  13. Herbert Harper's Free Press News
  14. Screamin' and Cryin'
  15. Long Distance Call
  16. Country Boy
  17. Blow Wind Blow
  18. Young Fashioned Ways
  19. Can't Get No Grindin'
  20. Let The Good Times Roll